Just found some places where it was said that bestbux.info is a scam website. So, i decided to check it out.
Now, what i've found, you all can see - ITS A 100% SCAM - Don't waste your time with it.

Beware - Do not register and work for a bux website that gives a such high amount per click, as it is generally impossible for them to provide such an amount pr click.
Maybe, there could be some that are providing, but they can't allow you to click more than 4 ads in 24 hours in free membership.

Now, here's what proof's i've got:

  1. The first one is their registration page. Maybe no-one reads what they state in their Terms Of Service. In the 1st point in their TOS, its typed bux.to, where as the actual website is bestbux.info. This looks like the content is directly copied from bux.to, even without reviewing. More details are given in the image. (Click on image for enlarged view)

  • 2. On visiting Bux.to's Terms of Service, the same content appears. It proves that the bestbux.info has actually copied its content from bux.to. See below image for more details. (Click image for enlarged view)

  •  3. The next proof comes from the whois of bestbux.info. The keywords associated with the Domain IP clearly states that it is a scam website. (See Image - Click on image for a larger view)

So, now its all proven that BESTBUX.INFO is a scam website (same also comes from looks from its poorly designed website). So, do not waste your Time in clicking on ads for bestbux.info, as during the time of payout, it'll either ban you from the site, or take back all your earnings, saying it to be illegal methods used in clicking the ads.

Tags: http://Bestbux.info is a scam, proven bestbux.info is scam website, bestbux.info - scam website, proven bestbux.info - scam, many proofs for the scam, don't waste time bestbux.info is a scam, zero payment from bestbux.info, account disabled bestbux.info - scam, wasting time on bestbux.info, bestbux.info scam created by yourownbux.info, banned yourownbux.info - bestbux.info scam maker, proven scam of bestbux.info, first time on net - bestbux.info scam proven.


  1. Andy // June 8, 2010 at 10:23 PM  

    I was also just not able to believe in this website. So, i googled it to find out this blog. Now, i'm pretty sure that its a scam and nothing else.
    Thanks for doing such good reviews and those proofs rocks!

  2. Narender Singh // June 8, 2010 at 10:29 PM  

    @Andy: No thans please, I was going to sign-up with this, when i found that mistake in TOS. Then i googled it, and found many people are also not believing it to be true.
    So, i investigated further and found that its a scam.
    I just did it, because the website itself looks like a scam site, no designing, just a simple website.

  3. Scotty // July 3, 2010 at 8:20 AM  

    Please consider providing link to www.AllScamsForum.com - Report All Scams Here. empowering people with information to protect themselves and others. Thanks!

  4. masud_india // November 18, 2010 at 8:28 PM  

    Thanks Narender, i am also wondering how it possible to get good amount by just clicking a website, i made a mistake not to read the terms carefully,i want to
    continue with Bestbux.info to see the last, though I do not believe the bux site,

    Ok, what about 10bux.net & neobux.com

  5. Narender Singh // November 18, 2010 at 8:37 PM  

    @masud_india: Thank god, you asked me at earliest, before using the site.
    So, Bestbux.info is a scam.
    and 10bux.net is again a scam
    but, Neobux is not a scam, it is paying every honest member.

  6. Narender Singh // November 18, 2010 at 8:40 PM  

    @masud_india: Please consider providing your email address
    send me an IM on yahoo messenger: singhnsk
    send me an email at: singhnsk@yahoo.co.in

    If you need more details about such paying paid to click sites. I have a small list of paying sites.

  7. Anonymous // November 26, 2010 at 8:01 PM  


  8. Allan Lisa // December 11, 2010 at 12:18 AM  

    Hi Friends, stay away from scam sites and don't waste your valuable time.
    I have found a great site that pays and turning your minutes into
    money....i have just earned $2. Go to http://bit.ly/dJCmVL and signup

  9. legendes // July 15, 2011 at 12:09 PM  

    Bonjour chers amis du net,

    Fuyez les arnaques et les sites frauduleux. Ne perdez pas votre temps qui est si précieux.
    Vous voulez gagnez VERITABLEMENT de l'argent (une somme à 4 chiffres par mois), alors suivez moi, vous ne serez pas déçu de cette superbe aventure :
    DEVENEZ Numéro 1 dans le Référencement naturel de Google en moins de 14 jours !!!

    Le potentiel est ENORME et rapide, plus de 2000 euros chaque mois... passez aux choses sérieuses et laissez tomber les affaires à quelques malheureux dollars :-)

  10. sarfraj shaikh // July 21, 2011 at 8:00 PM  

    Hi your reviews are good, In online we need lot of efforts to find out very good sites to earn online.. I have few well known earning concepts which are reputable.. If you want to know those details you can mail me at sarf.3030@gmail.com

    thanking you

  11. ridoy // April 14, 2012 at 6:33 PM  

    thnx a lot buddy, u just saved my time by gettin me outta dis website with this gr8 review.....thnx again

  12. Anonymous // March 9, 2013 at 10:51 AM  

    Thank you for some other great post. The place else may anyone
    get that kind of info in such a perfect method of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such information.

    Also visit my web blog; acheter vue youtube

  13. Anonymous // March 9, 2013 at 6:05 PM  

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on.
    Any tips?

    Also visit my blog ... acheter retweet
    my webpage :: Achat Retweet pas cher